Nicole, from Germany

Thank you for being a part of the lab; your presence brightened everybody’s day. It was a pleasure to have you! Please come back to visit Canada soon.

63753_4742363393387_2017712196_n

 

I’m Nicole and a graduate student of psychology from Cologne, Germany, and I’ll finish my master degree this summer.  My research interest are in Cognitive Science and forensic Psychology. I joined the CSL for 5  weeks. It was a pretty cool experience. The people are really nice and funny and took care of me. Except for working I love travelling (no surprise), music, movies, dancing, work outs, laughing and having a lot of fun with chilly people! So, thank all you guys for this great time at your lab in Canada and for all the support, help, taking me out, introducing me to others and explaining how things in the lab works!!! Maybe there’s a chance for me working in Canada one time!

